BA1-61 Vorlesung/Übung: Konservative Medizin - Medizin 1 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

Course location / Course dates

GÖG_E11 Monday. 09.09.19 08:00 - 09:00
Friday. 13.09.19 09:00 - 10:30
Friday. 13.09.19 10:45 - 13:00
Wednesday. 18.09.19 14:30 - 16:00
Thursday. 19.09.19 12:30 - 15:00
Thursday. 19.09.19 15:00 - 16:45
Wednesday. 23.10.19 14:15 - 15:15
Thursday. 05.12.19 12:15 - 13:15
Wednesday. 08.01.20 14:15 - 15:15
GÖG_E16 Wednesday. 25.09.19 14:30 - 16:00
Thursday. 26.09.19 12:30 - 15:00
Thursday. 26.09.19 15:00 - 16:45
(UMG - HS 81) Wednesday. 02.10.19 14:30 - 15:15
Wednesday. 02.10.19 15:20 - 16:05
Wednesday. 02.10.19 16:10 - 16:55
Wednesday. 09.10.19 14:30 - 15:15
Wednesday. 09.10.19 15:20 - 16:05
Wednesday. 16.10.19, Wednesday. 30.10.19 14:30 - 15:15
Wednesday. 30.10.19 15:30 - 16:15
Wednesday. 06.11.19 14:30 - 15:15
Wednesday. 06.11.19 15:20 - 16:05
Thursday. 07.11.19 14:00 - 14:45
Thursday. 07.11.19 14:50 - 15:35
Wednesday. 13.11.19 14:30 - 15:15
Wednesday. 13.11.19 15:20 - 16:05
Wednesday. 20.11.19 14:30 - 15:15
Wednesday. 20.11.19 15:20 - 16:05
Wednesday. 27.11.19 14:30 - 15:15
Wednesday. 27.11.19 15:20 - 16:05
Thursday. 28.11.19 12:30 - 14:00
Thursday. 28.11.19 14:10 - 14:55
Thursday. 28.11.19 15:00 - 15:45
Wednesday. 04.12.19 14:30 - 15:15
Wednesday. 04.12.19 15:20 - 16:05
Thursday. 05.12.19 12:30 - 13:15
Thursday. 05.12.19 13:20 - 14:05
Thursday. 05.12.19 14:15 - 15:00
Thursday. 05.12.19 15:05 - 15:50
Wednesday. 11.12.19 14:30 - 15:15
Wednesday. 11.12.19 15:20 - 16:05
Thursday. 12.12.19 13:45 - 14:30
Thursday. 12.12.19 14:35 - 15:20
Thursday. 12.12.19 15:30 - 16:15
(UMG - HS 91) Thursday. 10.10.19 12:30 - 13:15
Thursday. 10.10.19 13:20 - 14:05
Thursday. 10.10.19 14:10 - 14:55
Thursday. 10.10.19 15:10 - 15:55
Thursday. 10.10.19 16:00 - 16:45
Wednesday. 16.10.19 15:20 - 16:05
Thursday. 17.10.19 12:30 - 13:15
Thursday. 17.10.19 13:20 - 14:05
Thursday. 17.10.19 14:20 - 15:05
Thursday. 17.10.19 15:10 - 15:55
Thursday. 17.10.19 16:00 - 16:45
Thursday. 24.10.19 12:30 - 13:15
Thursday. 24.10.19 14:10 - 14:55
Thursday. 24.10.19 15:00 - 15:45
Thursday. 14.11.19 12:30 - 13:15
Thursday. 14.11.19 13:20 - 14:00
Thursday. 14.11.19 14:05 - 14:50
Thursday. 14.11.19 15:05 - 15:50
Thursday. 14.11.19 15:50 - 16:35
Thursday. 21.11.19 12:30 - 13:15
Thursday. 21.11.19 13:20 - 14:05
Thursday. 21.11.19 14:15 - 15:15
Thursday. 28.11.19 15:50 - 16:35
(UMG - HS 04) Wednesday. 16.10.19 16:10 - 16:55
Thursday. 21.11.19 15:25 - 16:10
Wednesday. 27.11.19 16:10 - 16:55
(UMG - HS 01) Wednesday. 06.11.19 16:10 - 16:55
GÖG_E06 Thursday. 07.11.19 12:15 - 13:15

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung mit Passwort: Konservative Medizin - Medizin 1".
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Password required.