Block course: STEP N - STudienEingangsPhase der Fakultät Naturwissenschaften und Technik - Details
You are not logged in.

Course location / Course dates

n.a Mon , 02.09.2019 12:00 - 17:15
Tue , 03.09.2019 12:00 - 17:15
Wed , 04.09.2019 12:00 - 17:15
Thu , 05.09.2019 12:00 - 17:15
Fri , 06.09.2019 12:00 - 17:15
Mon , 09.09.2019 12:00 - 17:15
Tue , 10.09.2019 12:00 - 17:15
Wed , 11.09.2019 12:00 - 17:15
Thu , 12.09.2019 12:00 - 17:15
Fri , 13.09.2019 12:00 - 17:15