Study trip: FPM 05 - Technische Produktion I - Exkursionsblock Holzverwendung (Forst A & B) - Cordier - Details
You are not logged in.

General information

Semester WiSe 2019/20
Current number of participants 69
Home institute Fakultät Ressourcenmanagement
Courses type Study trip in category Teaching
First date Mon , 02.09.2019 08:00 - 17:00, Room: (Gotha, Creuzburg)

Course location / Course dates

(Gotha, Creuzburg) Monday. 02.09.19, Monday. 09.09.19 08:00 - 17:00
(L 107) Tuesday. 03.09.19, Tuesday. 10.09.19 08:00 - 17:00
(Rottleberode, Brakel) Wednesday. 04.09.19, Wednesday. 11.09.19 08:00 - 17:00
(Karlstadt) Thursday. 05.09.19, Thursday. 12.09.19 07:30 - 17:00
(Göttingen) Friday. 06.09.19, Friday. 13.09.19 08:00 - 17:00

Comment/Description

Besuch von Betrieben der Holzindustrie und des Holzhandels zur Vorbereitung auf die Aushaltungsübungen im kommenden Wintersemester (Forst 3. Sem.).

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.